All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Manai vs Smiling Mind vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Manai
Smiling Mind
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Manai, Smiling Mind, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Manai Plus Smiling Mind Free Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Manai

    Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Smiling Mind

    No trial needed

    The individual app does not require a paid-plan trial because it is free.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Manai, Smiling Mind, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Manai 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09
    Smiling Mind 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: No trial needed

    The individual app does not require a paid-plan trial because it is free.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Smiling Mind sources

    1. Smiling Mind free consumer app · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09