All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Included private storage: Manai vs Reveri

Included storage for private content and recordings, with units and plan.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Manai
Reveri
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Manai, Reveri on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Manai Plus Reveri Reveri membership
Included private storage

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Included private storage: details

    Manai

    2 GB · Plus

    Private storage is 0.5 GB on Free, 2 GB on Plus, and 5 GB on Pro.

    Plan
    Plus

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Reveri

    No storage quota listed

    The membership description does not specify a private uploaded-recording storage allowance.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Manai, Reveri. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Manai 1 researched
    Included private storage: 2 GB · Plus

    Private storage is 0.5 GB on Free, 2 GB on Plus, and 5 GB on Pro.

    Plan: Plus

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09
    Reveri 1 researched
    Included private storage: No storage quota listed

    The membership description does not specify a private uploaded-recording storage allowance.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Reveri sources

    1. Reveri current USD membership prices · Checked 2026-10-09