All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Included private storage: I am – Daily Affirmations vs Reveri

Included storage for private content and recordings, with units and plan.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
I am – Daily Affirmations
Reveri
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare I am – Daily Affirmations, Reveri on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Reveri Reveri membership
Included private storage

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Included private storage: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Reveri

    No storage quota listed

    The membership description does not specify a private uploaded-recording storage allowance.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across I am – Daily Affirmations, Reveri. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Included private storage: Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am US publisher listing and named subscription options · Checked 2026-10-09
    Reveri 1 researched
    Included private storage: No storage quota listed

    The membership description does not specify a private uploaded-recording storage allowance.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Reveri sources

    1. Reveri current USD membership prices · Checked 2026-10-09