All features for these apps

Integrations and quick access · 2-app comparison

Apple Watch complications and quick-start actions: I am – Daily Affirmations vs Reveri

Start or access practices from Apple Watch complications or quick actions.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
I am – Daily Affirmations
Reveri
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare I am – Daily Affirmations, Reveri on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Reveri Reveri membership
Apple Watch complications and quick-start actions

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Apple Watch complications and quick-start actions: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Affirmation complications

    Apple Watch complications provide access to affirmation content; starting a narrated or breathwork practice is not specified.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across I am – Daily Affirmations, Reveri. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Apple Watch complications and quick-start actions: Affirmation complications

    Apple Watch complications provide access to affirmation content; starting a narrated or breathwork practice is not specified.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am publisher help: Apple Watch complications · Checked 2026-10-09
    Reveri 1 researched
    Apple Watch complications and quick-start actions: No listed support

    Reveri's listed platforms and integrations do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Reveri sources

    1. Reveri US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Reveri session, memory and membership FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09