All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: I am – Daily Affirmations vs Meditopia vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
I am – Daily Affirmations
Meditopia
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare I am – Daily Affirmations, Meditopia, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Meditopia Meditopia Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Meditopia

    3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across I am – Daily Affirmations, Meditopia, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Google Play listing and publisher replies · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09