All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Headspace vs Mesmerize vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Headspace
Mesmerize
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Headspace, Mesmerize, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Headspace Headspace individual Mesmerize Mesmerize Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Headspace

    7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Mesmerize

    7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Headspace, Mesmerize, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Headspace 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    Mesmerize 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Mesmerize sources

    1. Mesmerize website trial and annual offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09