All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Headspace vs Meditopia vs Mesmerize vs The Tapping Solution vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Headspace
Meditopia
Mesmerize
The Tapping Solution
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Headspace, Meditopia, Mesmerize, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Headspace Headspace individual Meditopia Meditopia Premium Mesmerize Mesmerize Premium The Tapping Solution Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Headspace

    7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Meditopia

    3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Mesmerize

    7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Headspace, Meditopia, Mesmerize, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Headspace 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09
    Mesmerize 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Mesmerize sources

    1. Mesmerize website trial and annual offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution advertised trial offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09