All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Headspace vs Insight Timer vs Manai vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Headspace
Insight Timer
Manai
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Headspace, Insight Timer, Manai, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Headspace Headspace individual Insight Timer MemberPlus Manai Plus Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Headspace

    7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Trial · offer dependent

    MemberPlus offers trial access; eligibility and expiry should be checked in the current subscription offer rather than assuming one universal trial length.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Manai

    Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Headspace, Insight Timer, Manai, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Headspace 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Trial · offer dependent

    MemberPlus offers trial access; eligibility and expiry should be checked in the current subscription offer rather than assuming one universal trial length.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer MemberPlus · Checked 2026-10-09
    Manai 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09