Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app ↗
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts ↗
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide ↗
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation ↗
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app ↗
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal? ↗
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app ↗
United States · USD
Compare Gratitude, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected
GratitudeGratitude Pro
I am – Daily AffirmationsI am Premium
The Tapping SolutionPremium
Edit silence and pause placement
Edit silence and pause placement: details
Gratitude
No listed support
Gratitude's published manual affirmation-writing and recording workflow do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.
I am's published Reframe Thoughts and Practice workflows; the relationship between supplied text and Practice voiceover is not specified do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.
The Tapping Solution's reviewed session and player controls do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.
Sources for 1 features across Gratitude, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution.
Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD.
“Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
Gratitude 1 researched
Edit silence and pause placement: No listed support
Gratitude's published manual affirmation-writing and recording workflow do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.
Edit silence and pause placement: No listed support
I am's published Reframe Thoughts and Practice workflows; the relationship between supplied text and Practice voiceover is not specified do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.
Edit silence and pause placement: No listed support
The Tapping Solution's reviewed session and player controls do not list this capability. This is our assessment of the reviewed documentation, not an explicit vendor denial.