All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Glo vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs The Tapping Solution

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Glo
I am – Daily Affirmations
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Glo Glo membership I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium The Tapping Solution Premium
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Glo

    7 days · eligible offers

    The regular signup advertises a seven-day trial; special referral offers can differ.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Glo 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offers

    The regular signup advertises a seven-day trial; special referral offers can differ.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo classes, membership and trial · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Google Play listing and publisher replies · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution advertised trial offer · Checked 2026-10-09