All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Glo vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs Insight Timer vs Waking Up

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Glo
I am – Daily Affirmations
Insight Timer
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations, Insight Timer, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Glo Glo membership I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Insight Timer MemberPlus Waking Up Waking Up membership
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Glo

    Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations, Insight Timer, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Glo 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo programs and scheduling · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Glo collections · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am US publisher listing and named subscription options · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer complete and archive routines · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: No published goal quota

    The reviewed plan does not publish a numerical allowance for simultaneously active personal goals.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up membership and web pricing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Waking Up app organization · Checked 2026-10-09