All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Finch vs Headspace vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs Manai

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Finch
Headspace
I am – Daily Affirmations
Manai
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Finch, Headspace, I am – Daily Affirmations, Manai on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Finch Finch Plus Headspace Headspace individual I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Manai Plus
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Finch

    3-day preview / 7-day trial

    The current FAQ describes a non-renewing three-day preview and an eligible seven-day trial that renews unless canceled.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Headspace

    7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Manai

    Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Finch, Headspace, I am – Daily Affirmations, Manai. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Finch 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 3-day preview / 7-day trial

    The current FAQ describes a non-renewing three-day preview and an eligible seven-day trial that renews unless canceled.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Finch sources

    1. Finch current FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Headspace 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Google Play listing and publisher replies · Checked 2026-10-09
    Manai 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09