All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Down Dog vs I am – Daily Affirmations

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Down Dog
I am – Daily Affirmations
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Down Dog, I am – Daily Affirmations on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Down Dog Down Dog membership I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Down Dog

    Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Down Dog, I am – Daily Affirmations. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Down Dog 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed plan descriptions do not specify an active-goal allowance or storage quantity for private recordings.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am US publisher listing and named subscription options · Checked 2026-10-09