Down Dog
No replay quota listed
Saved classes can be repeated; no separate listening quota is published in the reviewed FAQ.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Price and access · 4-app comparison
Limits on listening to or replaying existing recordings, separate from creating new audio.
Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal?
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app
| Features1 selected | | | | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Listening and replay limits |
No replay quota listed
Saved classes can be repeated; no separate listening quota is published in the reviewed FAQ.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
No replay quota listed
Repeated affirmation listening is documented; a separate replay quota is not stated.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Full library · membership
Membership provides access to the practice library; the reviewed plan does not advertise a per-replay quota. This does not describe coaching or therapy session allowances.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Unlimited listening
The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Sources for 1 features across Down Dog, Gratitude, Headspace, Insight Timer. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
Saved classes can be repeated; no separate listening quota is published in the reviewed FAQ.
Checked . Sources: [1]
Repeated affirmation listening is documented; a separate replay quota is not stated.
Checked . Sources: [1]
Membership provides access to the practice library; the reviewed plan does not advertise a per-replay quota. This does not describe coaching or therapy session allowances.
Checked . Sources: [1]
The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.
Checked . Sources: [1]