All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Down Dog vs Glo vs Waking Up

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Down Dog
Glo
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Down Dog, Glo, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Down Dog Down Dog membership Glo Glo membership Waking Up Waking Up membership
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Down Dog

    Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Glo

    Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Down Dog, Glo, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Down Dog 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Glo 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo programs and scheduling · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Glo collections · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: No published goal quota

    The reviewed plan does not publish a numerical allowance for simultaneously active personal goals.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up membership and web pricing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Waking Up app organization · Checked 2026-10-09