All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Down Dog vs Glo vs Headspace vs Insight Timer vs The Tapping Solution

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Down Dog
Glo
Headspace
Insight Timer
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Down Dog, Glo, Headspace, Insight Timer, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Down Dog Down Dog membership Glo Glo membership Headspace Headspace individual Insight Timer MemberPlus The Tapping Solution Premium
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Down Dog

    Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Glo

    Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Down Dog, Glo, Headspace, Insight Timer, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Down Dog 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Glo 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo programs and scheduling · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Glo collections · Checked 2026-10-09
    Headspace 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    No separately metered active-goal allowance is advertised for Headspace's reviewed consumer plan. This is not a claim that the allowance is zero or unlimited.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2], [3]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Using Headspace · Checked 2026-10-09
    3. Headspace AI scope and guardrails · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer complete and archive routines · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution app features · Checked 2026-10-09