All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Daily Yoga vs Insight Timer

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Daily Yoga
Insight Timer
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Daily Yoga, Insight Timer on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Daily Yoga Premium Insight Timer MemberPlus
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Daily Yoga

    28-day goal plan

    Smart Coach schedules courses around a monthly goal. A quota for independently active personal goals is not published.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Daily Yoga, Insight Timer. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Daily Yoga 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: 28-day goal plan

    Smart Coach schedules courses around a monthly goal. A quota for independently active personal goals is not published.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Daily Yoga sources

    1. Daily Yoga US publisher listing and named annual offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer complete and archive routines · Checked 2026-10-09