All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Daily Yoga vs I am – Daily Affirmations

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Daily Yoga
I am – Daily Affirmations
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Daily Yoga, I am – Daily Affirmations on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Daily Yoga Premium I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Daily Yoga, I am – Daily Affirmations. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Daily Yoga 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offer

    The named US annual Premium offer includes a seven-day trial; availability and renewal terms depend on the offer and account.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Daily Yoga sources

    1. Daily Yoga US publisher listing and named annual offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Daily Yoga subscription terms · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Google Play listing and publisher replies · Checked 2026-10-09