All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Listening and replay limits: Calm vs Reveri

Limits on listening to or replaying existing recordings, separate from creating new audio.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Calm
Reveri
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Reveri on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Reveri Reveri membership
Listening and replay limits

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Listening and replay limits: details

    Calm

    Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Reveri

    Unlimited sessions

    Membership includes unlimited interactive sessions; a separately saved audio-generation allowance is not described.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Reveri. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Reveri 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Unlimited sessions

    Membership includes unlimited interactive sessions; a separately saved audio-generation allowance is not described.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Reveri sources

    1. Reveri current USD membership prices · Checked 2026-10-09