All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Monthly subscription price: Calm vs Relax & Sleep Well

The advertised price of the named individual plan, billed monthly in US dollars.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
Calm
Relax & Sleep Well
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Relax & Sleep Well on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Relax & Sleep Well Individual recording purchases
Monthly price

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Monthly subscription price: details

    Calm

    See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan
    Calm Premium

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Relax & Sleep Well

    No subscription · buy tracks

    The publisher specifies outright session purchases. The US App Store lists individual tracks such as Deep Sleep Every Night at $2.99; prices vary by track and region. Ultimate Hypnosis is a separate subscription app.

    Plan
    Individual recording purchases
    Region
    US

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Relax & Sleep Well. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan: Calm Premium

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Relax & Sleep Well 1 researched
    Monthly price: No subscription · buy tracks

    The publisher specifies outright session purchases. The US App Store lists individual tracks such as Deep Sleep Every Night at $2.99; prices vary by track and region. Ultimate Hypnosis is a separate subscription app.

    Plan: Individual recording purchases · Region: US

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]