Calm
Full library · Premium
Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Price and access · 3-app comparison
Limits on listening to or replaying existing recordings, separate from creating new audio.
Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal?
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app
| Features1 selected | | | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Listening and replay limits |
Full library · Premium
Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Unlimited listening
The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Library access
The plan describes access to its available catalogue. A separate numerical listening or replay cap is not published in the reviewed plan documentation.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Sources for 1 features across Calm, Insight Timer, Meditopia. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.
Checked . Sources: [1]
The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.
Checked . Sources: [1]