All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Listening and replay limits: Calm vs Insight Timer vs Manai vs Meditopia vs The Tapping Solution

Limits on listening to or replaying existing recordings, separate from creating new audio.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Calm
Insight Timer
Manai
Meditopia
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Insight Timer, Manai, Meditopia, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Insight Timer MemberPlus Manai Plus Meditopia Meditopia Premium The Tapping Solution Premium
Listening and replay limits

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Listening and replay limits: details

    Calm

    Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Unlimited listening

    The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Manai

    Unlimited · paid plans

    Plus and Pro include unlimited listening. Free is limited to ten minutes per day. Replaying an existing recording does not consume new-generation allowance.

    Plan
    Plus / Pro

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Meditopia

    Library access

    The plan describes access to its available catalogue. A separate numerical listening or replay cap is not published in the reviewed plan documentation.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Insight Timer, Manai, Meditopia, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Unlimited listening

    The public subscription policy describes unlimited ad-free listening, with premium tracks and courses requiring MemberPlus.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer subscription policy · Checked 2026-10-09
    Manai 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Unlimited · paid plans

    Plus and Pro include unlimited listening. Free is limited to ten minutes per day. Replaying an existing recording does not consume new-generation allowance.

    Plan: Plus / Pro

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Library access

    The plan describes access to its available catalogue. A separate numerical listening or replay cap is not published in the reviewed plan documentation.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Meditopia app guide · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Replay included

    Accessible sessions can be restarted and replayed; Premium grants full content access while subscribed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution restarting sessions · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. The Tapping Solution US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09