All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Monthly subscription price: Calm vs Glo vs I am – Daily Affirmations

The advertised price of the named individual plan, billed monthly in US dollars.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Calm
Glo
I am – Daily Affirmations
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Glo Glo membership I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium
Monthly price

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Monthly subscription price: details

    Calm

    See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan
    Calm Premium

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Glo

    $30.00 / month

    Direct website membership is $30 billed monthly; third-party billing can differ.

    Plan
    Glo membership
    Region
    US

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    $14.99 / month

    I am Premium: USD 14.99 billed monthly, as explicitly labelled in the US Apple App Store. Other offers and billing channels can differ; confirm the offer in the app.

    Plan
    I am Premium
    Platform
    iOS
    Region
    US

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Glo, I am – Daily Affirmations. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan: Calm Premium

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Glo 1 researched
    Monthly price: $30.00 / month

    Direct website membership is $30 billed monthly; third-party billing can differ.

    Plan: Glo membership · Region: US

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo subscription prices · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Monthly price: $14.99 / month

    I am Premium: USD 14.99 billed monthly, as explicitly labelled in the US Apple App Store. Other offers and billing channels can differ; confirm the offer in the app.

    Plan: I am Premium · Platform: iOS · Region: US

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am US publisher listing and named subscription options · Checked 2026-10-09