All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Monthly subscription price: Calm vs Glo vs Headspace vs Smiling Mind

The advertised price of the named individual plan, billed monthly in US dollars.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Calm
Glo
Headspace
Smiling Mind
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Glo, Headspace, Smiling Mind on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Glo Glo membership Headspace Headspace individual Smiling Mind Free
Monthly price

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Monthly subscription price: details

    Calm

    See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan
    Calm Premium

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Glo

    $30.00 / month

    Direct website membership is $30 billed monthly; third-party billing can differ.

    Plan
    Glo membership
    Region
    US

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Headspace

    $12.99/month

    Headspace individual: USD 12.99 billed monthly, published for the US Headspace website. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.

    Plan
    Headspace individual
    Region
    United States

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Smiling Mind

    Free app

    The compared consumer app is free. Paid organizational services are outside this plan comparison.

    Plan
    Free

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Glo, Headspace, Smiling Mind. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan: Calm Premium

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Glo 1 researched
    Monthly price: $30.00 / month

    Direct website membership is $30 billed monthly; third-party billing can differ.

    Plan: Glo membership · Region: US

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo subscription prices · Checked 2026-10-09
    Headspace 1 researched
    Monthly price: $12.99/month

    Headspace individual: USD 12.99 billed monthly, published for the US Headspace website. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.

    Plan: Headspace individual · Region: United States

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    Smiling Mind 1 researched
    Monthly price: Free app

    The compared consumer app is free. Paid organizational services are outside this plan comparison.

    Plan: Free

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Smiling Mind sources

    1. Smiling Mind free consumer app · Checked 2026-10-09