Calm
7 days · eligible offers
The standard official trial offer is seven days; eligibility and renewal terms apply, and partner promotions may differ.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Price and access · 4-app comparison
Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.
Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal?
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app
| Features1 selected | | | | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial availability and duration |
7 days · eligible offers
The standard official trial offer is seven days; eligibility and renewal terms apply, and partner promotions may differ.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Trial · duration varies
The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Offer-dependent trial
Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Free trial · offer varies
A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Sources for 1 features across Calm, Down Dog, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
The standard official trial offer is seven days; eligibility and renewal terms apply, and partner promotions may differ.
Checked . Sources: [1]
The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.
Checked . Sources: [1]
Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.
Checked . Sources: [1]
A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.
Checked . Sources: [1]