All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Calm vs Down Dog vs Manai vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Calm
Down Dog
Manai
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Calm, Down Dog, Manai, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Calm Calm Premium Down Dog Down Dog membership Manai Plus Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Calm

    7 days · eligible offers

    The standard official trial offer is seven days; eligibility and renewal terms apply, and partner promotions may differ.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Down Dog

    Trial · duration varies

    The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Manai

    Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Calm, Down Dog, Manai, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Calm 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offers

    The standard official trial offer is seven days; eligibility and renewal terms apply, and partner promotions may differ.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Trial · duration varies

    The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Manai 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Eligible offers · check checkout

    Eligible checkout offers may include a seven-day trial. Eligibility and offer terms vary by channel; personal voice cloning is excluded from trials.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Manai sources

    1. Manai pricing and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09