Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app ↗
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts ↗
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide ↗
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation ↗
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app ↗
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal? ↗
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app ↗
United States · USD
Compare BetterSleep, Calm on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected
BetterSleepBetterSleep Premium
CalmCalm Premium
Monthly price
Monthly subscription price: details
BetterSleep
See current plans
Official support confirms monthly and annual options but directs users to current checkout offers. The linked checkout did not expose a verifiable current US charge in this review; offer IDs are not treated as prices.
Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.
Sources for 1 features across BetterSleep, Calm.
Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD.
“Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
BetterSleep 1 researched
Monthly price: See current plans
Official support confirms monthly and annual options but directs users to current checkout offers. The linked checkout did not expose a verifiable current US charge in this review; offer IDs are not treated as prices.
Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.