All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Monthly subscription price: BetterSleep vs Calm vs Down Dog vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs Meditopia

The advertised price of the named individual plan, billed monthly in US dollars.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
BetterSleep
Calm
Down Dog
I am – Daily Affirmations
Meditopia
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare BetterSleep, Calm, Down Dog, I am – Daily Affirmations, Meditopia on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected BetterSleep BetterSleep Premium Calm Calm Premium Down Dog Down Dog membership I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Meditopia Meditopia Premium
Monthly price

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Monthly subscription price: details

    BetterSleep

    See current plans

    Official support confirms monthly and annual options but directs users to current checkout offers. The linked checkout did not expose a verifiable current US charge in this review; offer IDs are not treated as prices.

    Product links for further checking:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Calm

    See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan
    Calm Premium

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Down Dog

    See current plans

    The website checkout requires sign-in, and current US App Store amounts do not identify billing periods. No numeric monthly or annual price is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    $14.99 / month

    I am Premium: USD 14.99 billed monthly, as explicitly labelled in the US Apple App Store. Other offers and billing channels can differ; confirm the offer in the app.

    Plan
    I am Premium
    Platform
    iOS
    Region
    US

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Meditopia

    See current plans

    The US App Store lists more than one Meditopia Premium Monthly price. The reviewed sources do not identify a single generally available current monthly offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across BetterSleep, Calm, Down Dog, I am – Daily Affirmations, Meditopia. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    BetterSleep 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Official support confirms monthly and annual options but directs users to current checkout offers. The linked checkout did not expose a verifiable current US charge in this review; offer IDs are not treated as prices.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    BetterSleep sources

    1. BetterSleep current pricing options · Checked 2026-10-09
    Calm 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan: Calm Premium

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    The website checkout requires sign-in, and current US App Store amounts do not identify billing periods. No numeric monthly or annual price is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog subscription checkout · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Down Dog US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Monthly price: $14.99 / month

    I am Premium: USD 14.99 billed monthly, as explicitly labelled in the US Apple App Store. Other offers and billing channels can differ; confirm the offer in the app.

    Plan: I am Premium · Platform: iOS · Region: US

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am US publisher listing and named subscription options · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    The US App Store lists more than one Meditopia Premium Monthly price. The reviewed sources do not identify a single generally available current monthly offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09