All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Included custom-generation allowance: Balance vs Headspace vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs The Tapping Solution

The amount of new custom content included in the plan and when its allowance renews.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
Balance
Headspace
I am – Daily Affirmations
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Balance, Headspace, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Balance Balance Premium Headspace Headspace individual I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium The Tapping Solution Premium
Included custom-generation allowance

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Included custom-generation allowance: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    20 text affirmations per input

    Reframe Thoughts makes twenty personal text affirmations from an input. A recurring usage allowance and narrated-audio generation are not specified.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Not applicable

    The reviewed plan is access to recorded sessions, with no custom-generation or private recording-upload allowance listed.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Balance, Headspace, I am – Daily Affirmations, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Balance 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: Personalized assembly

    Membership includes personalized Plans assembled from prerecorded segments; there is no separately advertised script-and-narration generation credit allowance.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Balance sources

    1. Balance personalization and product scope · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Balance paid membership features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Headspace 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: Not applicable

    Headspace's reviewed consumer plan does not list a quota for generating new scripts and narration. Library listening is a separate entitlement.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2], [3]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Using Headspace · Checked 2026-10-09
    3. Headspace AI scope and guardrails · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: 20 text affirmations per input

    Reframe Thoughts makes twenty personal text affirmations from an input. A recurring usage allowance and narrated-audio generation are not specified.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Reframe Thoughts: personalized AI affirmations · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: Not applicable

    The reviewed plan is access to recorded sessions, with no custom-generation or private recording-upload allowance listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution free and paid access · Checked 2026-10-09