Balance
Not applicable
No separately metered active-goal allowance is advertised for Balance's reviewed consumer plan. This is not a claim that the allowance is zero or unlimited.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Price and access · 5-app comparison
The number of personal goals that can be active at once.
Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal?
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app
| Features1 selected | | | | | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Number of active goals allowed |
Not applicable
No separately metered active-goal allowance is advertised for Balance's reviewed consumer plan. This is not a claim that the allowance is zero or unlimited.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Challenges · cap not listed
Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Not applicable
Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Not applicable
The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
No published goal quota
The reviewed plan does not publish a numerical allowance for simultaneously active personal goals.
Supporting sources:
Source checked . Availability can change.
Sources for 1 features across Balance, Down Dog, Glo, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.
Checked . Sources: [1]
The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.
Checked . Sources: [1]