All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Monthly subscription price: Balance vs Calm vs Down Dog vs Meditopia vs The Tapping Solution

The advertised price of the named individual plan, billed monthly in US dollars.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Balance
Calm
Down Dog
Meditopia
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Balance, Calm, Down Dog, Meditopia, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Balance Balance Premium Calm Calm Premium Down Dog Down Dog membership Meditopia Meditopia Premium The Tapping Solution Premium
Monthly price

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Monthly subscription price: details

    Balance

    $11.99/month

    Balance Premium: USD 11.99 billed monthly, published for the US Apple App Store. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.

    Plan
    Balance Premium
    Region
    United States

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Calm

    See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan
    Calm Premium

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Down Dog

    See current plans

    The website checkout requires sign-in, and current US App Store amounts do not identify billing periods. No numeric monthly or annual price is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Meditopia

    See current plans

    The US App Store lists more than one Meditopia Premium Monthly price. The reviewed sources do not identify a single generally available current monthly offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    See current plans

    The US listing contains several monthly and annual prices without identifying the generally available offer; promotional web pages also differ. Check the current checkout.

    Product links for further checking:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Balance, Calm, Down Dog, Meditopia, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Balance 1 researched
    Monthly price: $11.99/month

    Balance Premium: USD 11.99 billed monthly, published for the US Apple App Store. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.

    Plan: Balance Premium · Region: United States

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Balance sources

    1. Balance US App Store description and billing · Checked 2026-10-09
    Calm 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.

    Plan: Calm Premium

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm subscription pricing and channels · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    The website checkout requires sign-in, and current US App Store amounts do not identify billing periods. No numeric monthly or annual price is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog subscription checkout · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Down Dog US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    The US App Store lists more than one Meditopia Premium Monthly price. The reviewed sources do not identify a single generally available current monthly offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Monthly price: See current plans

    The US listing contains several monthly and annual prices without identifying the generally available offer; promotional web pages also differ. Check the current checkout.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution US publisher listing · Checked 2026-10-09