All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Aura vs I am – Daily Affirmations vs Insight Timer

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Aura
I am – Daily Affirmations
Insight Timer
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Aura, I am – Daily Affirmations, Insight Timer on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Aura Aura Premium I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium Insight Timer MemberPlus
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Aura

    7 days

    The standard annual individual offer includes a seven-day trial, subject to checkout eligibility and auto-renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Insight Timer

    Trial · offer dependent

    MemberPlus offers trial access; eligibility and expiry should be checked in the current subscription offer rather than assuming one universal trial length.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Aura, I am – Daily Affirmations, Insight Timer. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Aura 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days

    The standard annual individual offer includes a seven-day trial, subject to checkout eligibility and auto-renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    A publisher reply confirms a free trial, but does not specify one universally available duration. Check eligibility, length and renewal in the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Google Play listing and publisher replies · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Trial · offer dependent

    MemberPlus offers trial access; eligibility and expiry should be checked in the current subscription offer rather than assuming one universal trial length.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer MemberPlus · Checked 2026-10-09