All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: Aura vs Down Dog vs Headspace vs The Tapping Solution vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Aura
Down Dog
Headspace
The Tapping Solution
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Aura, Down Dog, Headspace, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Aura Aura Premium Down Dog Down Dog membership Headspace Headspace individual The Tapping Solution Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Aura

    7 days

    The standard annual individual offer includes a seven-day trial, subject to checkout eligibility and auto-renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Down Dog

    Trial · duration varies

    The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Headspace

    7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Aura, Down Dog, Headspace, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Aura 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days

    The standard annual individual offer includes a seven-day trial, subject to checkout eligibility and auto-renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Trial · duration varies

    The FAQ confirms a free trial; it does not publish one universally applicable duration.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Headspace 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 or 14 days

    The monthly website plan advertises a seven-day trial and the annual plan fourteen days, subject to eligibility and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Headspace sources

    1. Headspace meditation library and plans · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Offer-dependent trial

    Trial offers are available on publisher promotion pages; the standard duration is not established by the current general listing.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution advertised trial offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09