All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: Aura vs Down Dog vs Glo vs The Tapping Solution vs Waking Up

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
Aura
Down Dog
Glo
The Tapping Solution
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Aura, Down Dog, Glo, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Aura Aura Premium Down Dog Down Dog membership Glo Glo membership The Tapping Solution Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Down Dog

    Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Glo

    Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Aura, Down Dog, Glo, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Aura 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    No separately metered active-goal allowance is advertised for Aura's reviewed consumer plan. This is not a claim that the allowance is zero or unlimited.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2], [3]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Aura product catalogue and personalization · Checked 2026-10-09
    3. Aura US App Store feature description · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Glo 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Programs and collections are documented; a personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Glo sources

    1. Glo programs and scheduling · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Glo collections · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution app features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: No published goal quota

    The reviewed plan does not publish a numerical allowance for simultaneously active personal goals.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up membership and web pricing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Waking Up app organization · Checked 2026-10-09