All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Listening and replay limits: Aura vs Calm vs Smiling Mind

Limits on listening to or replaying existing recordings, separate from creating new audio.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Aura
Calm
Smiling Mind
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Aura, Calm, Smiling Mind on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Aura Aura Premium Calm Calm Premium Smiling Mind Free
Listening and replay limits

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Listening and replay limits: details

    Aura

    Unlimited · Premium

    Premium provides unlimited access to the included recorded content library.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Calm

    Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Aura, Calm, Smiling Mind. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Aura 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Unlimited · Premium

    Premium provides unlimited access to the included recorded content library.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    Calm 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Full library · Premium

    Premium unlocks the available content library. The reviewed plan does not state a per-replay quota; catalogue, language and region restrictions still apply.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Smiling Mind 1 researched
    Listening and replay limits: Library access

    The plan describes access to its available catalogue. A separate numerical listening or replay cap is not published in the reviewed plan documentation.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Smiling Mind sources

    1. Smiling Mind free consumer app · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Smiling Mind app and Routine guide · Checked 2026-10-09