Compare custom self-hypnosis creation and editing controls; existing recordings and clinical hypnotherapy are different offerings. Choosing a self-hypnosis app ↗
Compare guided reflection, journaling and personalization tools for exploring how you see yourself. Self-concept journal prompts ↗
Compare creating affirmation audio, cloning your voice, recording narration and replay controls. Own-voice app guide ↗
Compare creating and revising original guided meditations, including scripts, voices, pauses and generation allowances. Create a custom meditation ↗
Compare creating and editing personal tapping audio, rather than access to a library of recorded sessions. Choosing an EFT tapping app ↗
Compare creating guided rehearsal audio around your goals, context and preferred pacing. What is mental rehearsal? ↗
Compare custom yoga guidance, practice preferences and playback. See the guide for instructor-led class libraries. Choosing a yoga app ↗
United States · USD
Compare Aura, Calm, Insight Timer on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected
AuraAura Premium
CalmCalm Premium
Insight TimerMemberPlus
Monthly price
Monthly subscription price: details
Aura
See current plans
Aura documents monthly subscriptions through Apple/Google, but not on its website; the reviewed current official sources do not publish an unambiguous US monthly amount. The $5.83 figure is an annual-plan monthly equivalent and is not used here.
Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.
MemberPlus individual: USD 9.99 billed monthly, published for the published US individual subscription. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.
Sources for 1 features across Aura, Calm, Insight Timer.
Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD.
“Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.
Aura 1 researched
Monthly price: See current plans
Aura documents monthly subscriptions through Apple/Google, but not on its website; the reviewed current official sources do not publish an unambiguous US monthly amount. The $5.83 figure is an annual-plan monthly equivalent and is not used here.
Monthly subscriptions exist, but the reviewed official pricing guide sends users to localized checkout and does not state a current US monthly amount. The previously checked US web offer is annual; an ambiguous App Store purchase amount is not treated as a monthly quote.
MemberPlus individual: USD 9.99 billed monthly, published for the published US individual subscription. Promotions, taxes and other regions or purchase channels may differ.
Plan: MemberPlus individual · Region: United States