All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Included custom-generation allowance: Aura vs Calm vs I am – Daily Affirmations

The amount of new custom content included in the plan and when its allowance renews.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
Aura
Calm
I am – Daily Affirmations
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare Aura, Calm, I am – Daily Affirmations on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected Aura Aura Premium Calm Calm Premium I am – Daily Affirmations I am Premium
Included custom-generation allowance

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Included custom-generation allowance: details

    I am – Daily Affirmations

    20 text affirmations per input

    Reframe Thoughts makes twenty personal text affirmations from an input. A recurring usage allowance and narrated-audio generation are not specified.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across Aura, Calm, I am – Daily Affirmations. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    Aura 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: Not applicable

    Aura's reviewed consumer plan does not list a quota for generating new scripts and narration. Library listening is a separate entitlement.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2], [3]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Aura product catalogue and personalization · Checked 2026-10-09
    3. Aura US App Store feature description · Checked 2026-10-09
    Calm 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: Not applicable

    Calm's reviewed consumer plan does not list a quota for generating new scripts and narration. Library listening is a separate entitlement.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Calm sources

    1. Calm Premium and free features · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Calm features and customization · Checked 2026-10-09
    I am – Daily Affirmations 1 researched
    Included custom-generation allowance: 20 text affirmations per input

    Reframe Thoughts makes twenty personal text affirmations from an input. A recurring usage allowance and narrated-audio generation are not specified.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    I am – Daily Affirmations sources

    1. I am Reframe Thoughts: personalized AI affirmations · Checked 2026-10-09