All features for these apps

Price and access · 2-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: ALO Wellness Club vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

2 of 5 apps
ALO Wellness Club
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare ALO Wellness Club, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected ALO Wellness Club Free membership Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across ALO Wellness Club, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    ALO Wellness Club 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Not needed · free

    The current free membership is ongoing rather than a trial. Historical Alo Moves trial offers should not be used as current membership terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    ALO Wellness Club sources

    1. ALO Wellness Club current free membership · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. ALO Wellness Club US publisher listing and release notes · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09