All features for these apps

Price and access · 4-app comparison

Free trial availability and duration: ALO Wellness Club vs Meditopia vs Mesmerize vs Waking Up

Trial availability, length, eligibility and renewal terms for the selected plan.

Your comparison

4 of 5 apps
ALO Wellness Club
Meditopia
Mesmerize
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare ALO Wellness Club, Meditopia, Mesmerize, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected ALO Wellness Club Free membership Meditopia Meditopia Premium Mesmerize Mesmerize Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Free trial availability and duration

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Free trial availability and duration: details

    Meditopia

    3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Mesmerize

    7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Waking Up

    Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across ALO Wellness Club, Meditopia, Mesmerize, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    ALO Wellness Club 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Not needed · free

    The current free membership is ongoing rather than a trial. Historical Alo Moves trial offers should not be used as current membership terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    ALO Wellness Club sources

    1. ALO Wellness Club current free membership · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. ALO Wellness Club US publisher listing and release notes · Checked 2026-10-09
    Meditopia 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 3 or 7 days · plan dependent

    Membership support lists seven days before annual/three-month plans and three days before monthly plans, once per user; promotions can change these terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Meditopia sources

    1. Meditopia membership and trials · Checked 2026-10-09
    Mesmerize 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: 7 days · eligible offers

    A seven-day introductory trial is advertised; renewal and eligibility depend on the selected offer.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Mesmerize sources

    1. Mesmerize website trial and annual offer · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Free trial availability and duration: Free trial · offer varies

    A full-access trial is documented. The support page does not specify one universal duration; check the current signup offer and renewal terms.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up free trial · Checked 2026-10-09