All features for these apps

Price and access · 3-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: ALO Wellness Club vs Down Dog vs The Tapping Solution

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

3 of 5 apps
ALO Wellness Club
Down Dog
The Tapping Solution
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare ALO Wellness Club, Down Dog, The Tapping Solution on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected ALO Wellness Club Free membership Down Dog Down Dog membership The Tapping Solution Premium
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Down Dog

    Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across ALO Wellness Club, Down Dog, The Tapping Solution. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    ALO Wellness Club 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Current membership provides existing classes and programs; no custom audio-creation allowance, private recording storage or personal-goal quota is listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    ALO Wellness Club sources

    1. ALO Wellness Club current free membership · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. ALO Wellness Club US publisher listing and release notes · Checked 2026-10-09
    Down Dog 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Challenges · cap not listed

    Practice challenges are documented, but the reviewed FAQ does not state a simultaneous active-challenge limit.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Down Dog sources

    1. Down Dog practice settings and account FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution app features · Checked 2026-10-09