All features for these apps

Price and access · 5-app comparison

Number of active goals allowed: ALO Wellness Club vs Aura vs Insight Timer vs The Tapping Solution vs Waking Up

The number of personal goals that can be active at once.

Your comparison

5 of 5 apps
ALO Wellness Club
Aura
Insight Timer
The Tapping Solution
Waking Up
Open this feature comparison

Compare by topic

United States · USD
Compare ALO Wellness Club, Aura, Insight Timer, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up on selected wellness features. Open a value for qualifications and sources.
Features1 selected ALO Wellness Club Free membership Aura Aura Premium Insight Timer MemberPlus The Tapping Solution Premium Waking Up Waking Up membership
Number of active goals allowed

Choose your apps

Compare any 2–5 apps, in your selected order.

Choose features

Choose the rows you want to compare.

Your must-haves

Only verified Yes values satisfy a requirement. Selected apps always stay in your comparison.

Sources

    Share this comparison

    This link keeps your apps, features and filters.

    Number of active goals allowed: details

    Insight Timer

    Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    The Tapping Solution

    Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Supporting sources:

    Source checked . Availability can change.

    Sources and plan details

    Sources for 1 features across ALO Wellness Club, Aura, Insight Timer, The Tapping Solution, Waking Up. Annual prices show the full yearly charge in USD. “Limited” includes conditions. “No listed support” means the feature was not found in the reviewed official documentation.

    ALO Wellness Club 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    Current membership provides existing classes and programs; no custom audio-creation allowance, private recording storage or personal-goal quota is listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    ALO Wellness Club sources

    1. ALO Wellness Club current free membership · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. ALO Wellness Club US publisher listing and release notes · Checked 2026-10-09
    Aura 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    No separately metered active-goal allowance is advertised for Aura's reviewed consumer plan. This is not a claim that the allowance is zero or unlimited.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2], [3]

    Aura sources

    1. Aura pricing and feature FAQ · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Aura product catalogue and personalization · Checked 2026-10-09
    3. Aura US App Store feature description · Checked 2026-10-09
    Insight Timer 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Routine limit not stated

    Insight Timer supports personal routines, but the reviewed help guide does not publish a maximum number of active routines. No numeric allowance is inferred.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    Insight Timer sources

    1. Insight Timer complete and archive routines · Checked 2026-10-09
    The Tapping Solution 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: Not applicable

    The reviewed product tracks sessions and feeling ratings; an active personal-goal quota is not listed.

    Checked . Sources: [1]

    The Tapping Solution sources

    1. The Tapping Solution app features · Checked 2026-10-09
    Waking Up 1 researched
    Number of active goals allowed: No published goal quota

    The reviewed plan does not publish a numerical allowance for simultaneously active personal goals.

    Checked . Sources: [1], [2]

    Waking Up sources

    1. Waking Up membership and web pricing · Checked 2026-10-09
    2. Waking Up app organization · Checked 2026-10-09